Hot Rod Belle Pinup finalists

Announcing the finalists in The Hot Rod Belle Pinup Contest!

  • Eliza-May
  • Jolene La Rouge
  • Madame Chilli
  • Madame La Vie
  • Miss Audrey Azure
  • Miss Blondie Bubbles
  • Miss Cherry Amour
  • Miss Dia Von Rouge
  • Miss Dolly Delight
  • Miss Gina Green
  • Miss Harlow
  • Miss Madison Lee
  • Miss Ruby Foxx

Thank you to everyone who entered and congratulations to the finalists!

Parade times:

Miss Tiki Wahini - Saturday August 4 at 1:55pm
The Hot Rod Belle - Sunday August 5 at 1:05pm

Hosted by Kelly 'The Flying Pinup' and The Lindy Charm School.

Be there at GreazeFest to support all our lovely pinups!

Sign into Members Area

Register or sign in to the Members Area to order your tickets, and to receive all the latest GreazeFest announcements direct to your inbox.

Facebook News