2018 Archive: Miss Tiki Wahini Pinup Finalists!

Announcing the finalists in the Miss Tiki Wahini Pinup Contest:

  • Alana Wilkie
  • Citrine Velvetine
  • Kitty Summers
  • Mickey Starling
  • Miss Bonnie Biscotti
  • Miss Lauryl Luxe
  • Miss Melissa Kay
  • Miss Milla Cherry
  • Miss Scarlet Desire
  • Miss Suzymay
  • Red Devotchkin
  • Rosie Luscious
  • Ruby Radcliffe

Thank you to everyone who entered and congratulations to the finalists!

Sign into Members Area

Register or sign in to the Members Area to order your tickets, and to receive all the latest GreazeFest announcements direct to your inbox.

Facebook News