GreazeFest Stage Schedule Released!




7:00 pm

DJ Jimmy D

7:45 pm

The Hi-Boys

8:45 pm

Kitty Martini & The Tom Collins Trio

9:45 pm

The Detonators

10:50 pm

Ross & The Wild Boys





9am-12pm Von Hot Rod (USA) Workshop
(separate ticket required)

10:00 am

DJ Jimmy D

10:50 am

Slim Gritty

11:55 am

The Haymakers


Wildcat Sled Reveal

1:00 pm

Miss Teresa

1:45 pm

DJ Leapin Lawrie

1:55 pm

Miss Tiki Wahini Pinup Parade

2:40 pm

Shane Magro Combo

3:45 pm

The Flattrakkers

5:00 pm

Scotty Baker

6:10 pm


7:20 pm


8:30 pm

Darrel Higham (UK)





9:00 am

DJ Swingabilly Ray

9:55 am

Jon Flynn's Knights of Sin

10:55 am

Lovejoy Surf

11:55 am

Kieron McDonald

12:50 pm

The Hot Rod Belle Pinup Parade

1:30 pm

Stripped Black

2:30 pm

The Linelockers

3:25 pm

GreazeFest Trophy Presentations

3:50 pm

Pat Capocci

5:00 pm

Darrel Higham Tribute to Eddie Cochran


Sign into Members Area

Register or sign in to the Members Area to order your tickets, and to receive all the latest GreazeFest announcements direct to your inbox.

Facebook News